2017-18 Officers

Tovarich 2014

Tovarich - 2014

David Ambler, president
Jack B. Wright, past president
Becca Booth, president-elect
Jason Hornberger, treasurer

Board of Directors

Jane Barnette
Kirsten Flory
Laura Gorman
Janet Riley
Linda Robinson
Janet Rose

Ex Officio

Nicole Hodges Persley, acting department chair
Dennis Christilles, artistic director
Katherine L. Pryor, managing director of theatre
Kim Bohmann, administrative associate

Upcoming Events

Buy Tickets Online

Connect with the University Theatre


Sign Up for Email Updates
KU Today